Adres:

Eendrachtsstraat 1
1951 AZ  VELSEN-NOORD
(Bedrijventerrein Velsen Noord IV)

Telefoon: +31 – (0)251 – 229259
Telefax algemeen: +31 – (0)251 – 225255
Email algemeen: info@fassi.nl

 

Contactpersonen:

Directie:
Jan de Jong                       jan@fassi.nl

 

Verkoop:

Buitendienst:

Jan de Jong                       jan@fassi.nl

Leo van der Weiden        leo@fassi.nl

Joost Groot                       verkoop@fassi.nl

 

Binnendienst:

Marco Melein                   marco@fassi.nl

 

Boekhouding:
Marianne de Jong           boekhouding@fassi.nl

Max Brouwer                   boekhouding@fassi.nl

 

Werkplaats:
Robert Dudka                   werkplaats@fassi.nl

Mark Willemse                 werkplaats@fassi.nl

 

Magazijn:
Walter Post                       magazijn@fassi.nl

KvK, BTW – nummer, bankgegevens:

De Jong IJmuiden I B.V.
KvK nummer: 34051925 KvK Amsterdam
BTW nummer: NL807500422B01
Bankrekening: 3735.66.115 Rabobank
IBAN: NL62RABO0373566115
BIC: RABONL2U

Leveringsvoorwaarden De Jong IJmuiden I B.V.  

De Jong IJmuiden II B.V.
KvK nummer: 34078421 KvK Amsterdam
BTW nummer: NL807500422B01
Bankrekening: 1923.00.814 Rabobank
IBAN: NL59RABO0192300814
BIC: RABONL2U

Leveringsvoorwaarden De Jong IJmuiden II B.V.